Ten Composers


1945, Second edition, published in the same year as the first edition. Cardus on Schubert, Wagner, Mahler, Brahms, Strauss, Franck, Debussy, Elgar, Delius & Sibelius. Binding very good, tight & bright, with owner inscription. Dust jacket has piece missing from spine & several at edges & little wear to front of jacket. 190 pp protected by mylar sleeve. *** Collins.

Author: Cardus, Neville
Published: 1945 Collins Sydney, Australia
Edition: Second edition
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good